Your account information is at the top of your settings screen
Under settings, you can update your contact details including your account image.
Upgrade your Account
The THINKERS Plus upgrade gives you everything you need to capture every idea you have while organizing them exactly how you'd like.
Link your login to other accounts
You can link your account to Apple, Google, or Facebook
If you delete your account, everything will be GONE! We will not be able to retrieve your notes, messages, or data stored through your THINKERS App.